LibGuides: Chemical & Physical Property Information: H

H Properties

Image source: Unc.hbar. Cv=f(T) in Einstein solid. Public domain. Wikimedia Commons.

Chemical Properties Handbook
Print. Stacks, TP 200 .Y35 1999
Handbook of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Print. Stacks, QH 345 .H347 2010
Handbook of Coal Analysis
Print. Stacks, TP 325 .S7145 2005
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Online, full-text. Cornell.
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
Print. Stacks, QD 61 .T4 V.2 1986
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Print. Stacks, QD 453 .T56 Vols.1-4
Polymer Handbook
Print. Stacks, QD 388 .P65 1999B Vols. 1-2
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Print. Stacks, TP 242 .P62 2001
ThermoDex
Online. Index to selected thermodynamic and physical property print resources. You'll need to check the LVC catalog to see if we own the resource. University of Texas.
Thermodynamic and Physical Property Data
Print. Stacks, QD 504 .Y38 1992

Chemical Properties Handbook
Print. Stacks, TP 200 .Y35 1999
Handbook of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Print. Stacks, QH 345 .H347 2010
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Online, full-text. Cornell.
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
Print. Stacks, QD 61 .T4 V.2 1986
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Print. Stacks, QD 453 .T56 Vols.1-4
Polymer Handbook
Print. Stacks, QD 388 .P65 1999B Vols. 1-2
ThermoDex
Online. Index to selected thermodynamic and physical property print resources. You'll need to check the LVC catalog to see if we own the resource. University of Texas.

Chemical Properties Handbook
Print. Stacks, TP 200 .Y35 1999
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Online, full-text. Cornell.
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
Print. Stacks, QD 61 .T4 V.2 1986
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook
Print. Reference, TP 151 .P45 1997
Polymer Handbook
Print. Stacks, QD 388 .P65 1999B Vols. 1-2
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Print. Stacks, TP 242 .P62 2001
ThermoDex
Online. Index to selected thermodynamic and physical property print resources. You'll need to check the LVC catalog to see if we own the resource. University of Texas.
Thermodynamic and Physical Property Data
Print. Stacks, QD 504 .Y38 1992

International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Online, full-text. Cornell.
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
Print. Stacks, QD 61 .T4 V.2 1986
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Print. Stacks, QD 453 .T56 Vols.1-4
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Print. Stacks, TP 242 .P62 2001
ThermoDex
Online. Index to selected thermodynamic and physical property print resources. You'll need to check the LVC catalog to see if we own the resource. University of Texas.
Thermodynamic and Physical Property Data
Print. Stacks, QD 504 .Y38 1992