Skip to Main Content

Chemical & Physical Property Information

Information resources useful for finding chemical and physical properties.

T Properties

Tensile Strength

Polymer Handbook
Print. Stacks, QD 388 .P65 1999B Vols. 1-2

Thermal Conductivity

Chemical Properties Handbook
Print. Stacks, TP 200 .Y35 1999
Handbook of Coal Analysis
Print. Stacks, TP 325 .S7145 2005
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Online, full-text. Cornell.
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook
Print. Reference, TP 151 .P45 1997
Polymer Handbook
Print. Stacks, QD 388 .P65 1999B Vols. 1-2
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Print. Stacks, TP 242 .P62 2001
Tables of Physical and Chemical Constants
Print. Stacks, QC 61 .K3 1956

Thermal Expansion

Chemical Properties Handbook
Print. Stacks, TP 200 .Y35 1999
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Online, full-text. Cornell.
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
Print. Stacks, QD 61 .T4 V.2 1986
Polymer Handbook
Print. Stacks, QD 388 .P65 1999B Vols. 1-2

Thermodynamic Properties

Chemical Properties Handbook
Print. Stacks, TP 200 .Y35 1999
Consolidated Index of Selected Property Values: Physical Chemistry and Thermodynamics
Online. Linked to the Google Books.
CRC Handbook of Thermophysical and Thermochemical Data
Print. Stacks, QC 173.397 .L53 1994
Handbook of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Print. Stacks, QH 345 .H347 2010
Handbook of Environmental Data on Organic Chemicals
Print. Stacks, TD196 .O73 V47 2001 Vols. 1-2.
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
Online, full-text. Cornell.
Polymer Handbook
Print. Stacks, QD 388 .P65 1999B Vols. 1-2
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Print. Stacks, TP 242 .P62 2001
Selected Values of Chemical Thermodynamic Properties: Tables for the first Thirty-Four Elements in the Standard Order of Arrangement
Online. Full-text.
Tables of Physical and Chemical Constants
Print. Stacks, QC 61 .K3 1956
ThermoDex
Online.
Thermodynamic and Physical Property Data
Print. Stacks, QD 504 .Y38 1992
Thermodynamic Properties of Organic Compounds
Print. Stacks, QD 501 .J37 1967