LibGuides: Chemical & Physical Property Information: P

P Properties

CODATA
Online. Internationally recommended values: Fundamental Physical Constants. NIST.
Handbook of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Print. Stacks, QH 345 .H347 2010
Dictionary of Organic Compounds
Print. Stacks, QD246 .D5 1982 Vols. 1-5 with supplements.
Tables of Physical and Chemical Constants
Print. Stacks, QC 61 .K3 1956

Chemical Properties Handbook
Print. Stacks, TP 200 .Y35 1999
ChemIDplus
Online.
A Comprehensive Treatise on Inorganic and Theoretical Chemistry
Print. Stacks, QD 31 .M52 Vols. 1-16
Dictionary of Organic Compounds
Print. Stacks, QD246 .D5 1982 Vols. 1-5 with supplements.
Dictionary of Organometallic Compounds
Print. Stacks, QD 411 .D53 1984 Vols. 1-3
Handbook of Coal Analysis
Print. Stacks, TP 325 .S7145 2005
Handbook of Environmental Data on Organic Chemicals
Print. Stacks, TD196 .O73 V47 2001 Vols. 1-2
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry
Print. Reference, QD 65 .L36 2005
Organic Solvents : Physical Properties and Methods of Purification
Print. Stacks, QD 61 .T4 V.2 1986
Physico-Chemical Constants of Binary Systems in Concentrated Solutions
Print. Stacks, QD 453 .T56 Vols. 1-4
Properties of Gases and Liquids
Print. Stacks, TP 242 .P62 2001
Tables of Physical and Chemical Constants
Print. Stacks, QC 61 .K3 1956
ThermoDex
Online. Index to selected thermodynamic and physical property print resources. You'll need to check the LVC catalog to see if we own the resource. University of Texas.
Thermodynamic and Physical Property
Print. Stacks, QD 504 .Y38 1992