Accounting

Certified Public Accountant (CPA) is the statutory title of qualified accountants in the United States who have passed the Uniform Certified Public Accountant Examination. Link provides information on the uniform CPA exam, as well as details on how to register for an exam. Tutorials, study materials, sample tests, newsletters and passing rates are also available.

Certified Management Account (CMA) is a certification for accountants and financial professionals in business. Link provides information on the CMA exam, including a suggested reading list, as well as information on registration and preparation.

Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE) designation denotes proven expertise in fraud prevention, detection, deterrence and investigation. Link provides information on CFE requirements, as well as resources to help you obtain your CFE.

Certified Financial Planners assist their clients in managing, sheltering and expanding their assets through the development of a comprehensive plan geared toward a client's financial objectives and resources. Link provides information on CFP requirements as well as resources to help you obtain your CFP.

The Certified Internal Auditor (CIA) designation is the only globally accepted certification for internal auditors and remains the standard by which individuals demonstrate their competency and professionalism in the internal auditing field. Link provides information on CIA requirements as well as resources to help you obtain your CIA.

Certified Government Financial Manager (CGFM) is the first certification broad enough to cover the whole field of government financial management - federal, state and local. Link provides information on CGFMrequirements as well as resources to help you obtain your CGFM.

An Enrolled Agent (or EA) is a federally-authorized tax practitioner who has technical expertise in the field of taxation and who is empowered by the U.S. Department of the Treasury to represent taxpayers before all administrative levels of the Internal Revenue Service for audits, collections, and appeals. Link provides information on EA requirements as well as resources to help you obtain your EA.