LibGuides: Accounting: Forensic

Library Databases

Library databases can help you find articles on:

Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
Provides full-text from over 2,000 journals and magazines. Also provides case studies.
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Access to criminal justice and criminology journal and magazine articles.
Covers all related subjects, including forensic sciences, corrections, policing, criminal law and investigation.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
JSTOR is an archive of over a thousand full-text scholarly academic journals. The library currently has access to journals in thirteen JSTOR collections. Latest journals are five years prior to current date.
Covers the arts and humanities, education, law, social sciences, biology, general science. Does not provide the latest 3-5 years.
Wall Street Journal | Current This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text articles of the WSJ from 1984 to the present. Text only; does not include charts, pictures, graphs.

Investigating Corporate Fraud
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9780566089596
Publication Date: 2019
Forensic Accounting and Financial Statement Fraud, Volume I
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9781631571497
Publication Date: 2019
Forensic Accounting and Financial Statement Fraud, Volume II
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9781949991086
Publication Date: 2019
Detecting Accounting Fraud Before It's Too Late
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9781119566861
Publication Date: 2019
Fraud and Fraud Detection
Call Number: Ebook
ISBN: 9781118779651
Publication Date: 2015