Skip to Main Content
Bishop Library
LibGuides
MBS 373 | Music Industry Entrepreneurship
Price / Delivery
Search this Guide
Search
MBS 373 | Music Industry Entrepreneurship
Professor Tindell
Home
Advertise
Toggle Dropdown
Articles
Books and Ebooks
Market Research
This link opens in a new window
Statistics
This link opens in a new window
Benchmark
Business Plans
Competitors
Demographics
Financials & Risks
Ideas
Industry Information
Price / Delivery
Get Help
Articles
Search for articles which describe pricing or delivery models.
Business Source Complete
This link opens in a new window
Full-text business journal and magazine articles.
more...
less...
Provides full-text from over 2,000 journals and magazines. Also provides case studies.
Business Abstracts with Full Text
This link opens in a new window
Covers leading business journals/magazines.
more...
less...
Also provides product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports.
Topics covered include finance, management, international business, human resources and marketing.
Wall Street Journal | Current
This link opens in a new window
Full-text of the Wall Street Journal, 1984 to the present.
Books
Pricing for Profit
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780814415177
Pricing with Confidence
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780470197578
Smart Pricing
Call Number: HF 5416.5 .R35 2010
ISBN: 9780131494183
The Price is Wrong
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 0470139099
Innovative Pricing Strategies to Increase Profits, Second Edition
by
Daniel Marburger
ISBN: 9781631573705
Publication Date: 2015
<<
Previous:
Industry Information
Next:
Get Help >>
Library | 101 North College Avenue | Annville, PA 17003 |
717.867.6977
|
library@lvc.edu
Innovative Pricing Strategies to Increase Profits, Second Edition
by
