Journal Articles - MBA | Business Administration - LibGuides at Lebanon Valley College

Where Should I Begin?

Begin your search in Business Source Complete: It is the largest business database, and will provide you with scholarly journal articles.

No luck? Try Business Abstracts with Full Text.

Image Source: Dietmar Rabich. Office building of the LVM Insurance in Münster (Westphalia), Germany. CC BY-SA 4.0. Wikimedia Commons.

Business Abstracts with Full Text This link opens in a new window
Full-text business journals and magazines.
Also provides product evaluations, interviews, biographical sketches, corporate profiles, obituaries, surveys, statistical rankings, book reviews and reports.

Topics covered include finance, management, international business, human resources and marketing.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, banking, finance and more.
Provides full-text from over 2,000 journals and magazines. Also provides case studies.
EconLit This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts more than 750 international economic journals.
Subjects covered include: capital markets, country studies, econometrics, economic forecasting, environmental economics, government regulations,
labor economics, monetary theory, urban economics.
Health Policy Reference Center This link opens in a new window
Index to more than 375 publications that address health policy and health care.
Covers a range of subject areas: health care administration, financing, insurance, law, health and medical ethics, social medicine, public health.

With Primo Search, you can find books, e-books, movies, music, audiobooks, full-text articles, images, dissertations, theses and more.