Books | eBooks - Nursing - LibGuides at Lebanon Valley College

Find Books

Links below search book collections.

LVC Books searches books--ebooks and print--that LVC owns. WorldCat is database that searches 77,000 worldwide library catalogs. Books found in WorldCat, may require you to use ILL/Interlibrary Loan/Tipasa to get copy.

LVC Books
Bishop Library's books and ebooks.

WorldCat This link opens in a new window
Online library catalog that allows you to search for books in thousands of worldwide libraries.

Nursing Reference Center Plus This link opens in a new window
An evidence-based information resource designed by nurses for their practice, education, and research needs. Content areas include: diseases, skills, drugs, management, continuing education, patient education, and books. Access care sheets, competency checklists, CE modules, patient handouts, instructional videos and images, a mobile app, and more.
eBook Clinical/Medical Collection This link opens in a new window
Over 4,000 essential clinical eBooks.
eBook Nursing Collection This link opens in a new window
Over 790 eBooks that focus on the needs of nursing professionals.

ProQuest Nursing eBooks
Collection of over 1,000 nursing ebooks.
Credo Reference Nursing Books
Collection of 20 dictionaries, encyclopedias, diagnostic/management guides.

The Gale Encyclopedia of Surgery and Medical Tests
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9780028666518
Publication Date: 2020
Gray's Anatomy
Call Number: REF QM 23.2 .G73 2021
ISBN: 9780702077050
Publication Date: 2021
Nursing2023 Drug Handbook
Call Number: REF RM 301.12 .N87 2023
ISBN: 9781975183363
Publication Date: 2022
Saunders Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination
Call Number: RT 55 .S28 2023
ISBN: 9780323795302
Publication Date: 2023
Taber's Cyclopedic Medical Dictionary (Deluxe Gift Version)
Call Number: REF R 121 .T33 2021
ISBN: 9781719644631
Publication Date: 2021