Bishop Library Assessment: Staff

Information, reports and data related to the assessment of Bishop Library.

Library Director

Sarah Greene, Director, Vernon & Doris Bishop Library
B.A., New York University; M.L.S., University of Maryland.

Telephone: 717-867-6985
Address: Library
Email: sgreene@lvc.edu

Instruction & Reference Librarian

Donna L. Miller, Instruction and Reference Librarian
B.S., Millersville University; B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.L.S., Drexel University

Telephone: 717-867-6972
Address: Library
Email: miller@lvc.edu

Access Services Librarian

Maureen A. Bentz, Access Services Librarian
B.A., Lebanon Valley College; M.L.S., Clarion University of Pennsylvania.

Telephone: 717-867-6974
Address: Library
Email: bentz@lvc.edu

Technical Services Librarian

Julia L. Harvey, Technical Services Librarian
A.A., Cottey College; B.A., Cedar Crest College; M.S., Drexel University; M.A., Rider University.

Telephone: 717-867-6971
Address: Library
Email: harvey@lvc.edu

Support Staff

Stacie Allison, Library Technician
Telephone: 717-867-6976
Address: Library
Email: sallison@lvc.edu
 
Becky Chanas, Library Technician
Telephone: 717-867-6978
Address: Library
Email: chanas@lvc.edu
 
Michelle Graby, Library Technician
Telephone: 717-867-6760
Address: Library
 
James J. Haley, Library Technician
Telephone: 717-867-6760
Address: Library
Email: haley@lvc.edu